Scrub Top Salvage Campaign

In my previous post, I shared the Halloween scrubs that were saved through alterations. I borrowed the technique used in the Kardashian line with the contour bands. Now, I have finished the last three scrubs that were in my to-do-stack. These were Christmas themed scrub tops.

I added a black band to this one, which was a store-bought top. See how it looks:

Side view

Side view

????????????????? This is a frontal view of this top.

The other two, originally, had a solid red contrast trim so I used a contouring red band on these.
???????????????????????????????

??????????????????????????

?????????????

??????????????????????

Think these turned out quit well

Leave a Reply

