Sewing Hiatus

sewing cat

Well, my break from sewing should be coming to an end soon. I’ve spent the beginning of the year on a self-improvement mood. I’ve have kept myself busy reading motivational type books. But the bliss of my sewing room is calling so, I find myself thinking of projects I want to do.

This week I will start off my doing mending and altering a couple of blouses for a friend. Then, I’m going to work on the favor bags for my daughter’s wedding. Will keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

