Scrub Addition!

During the summer, while in St. Louis, Mo., I picked up yardage of a navy blue fabric to make my daughter a scrub set for work. using a pattern that I love, I made this set for her.

Navy Scrub Top  It took me at least half a day to make this set.  I was really thrilled with the outcome.

Then, I got a great idea to make another top with a holiday themed fabric and because Halloween is right around the corner, I used this goblin and pumpkin piece that was in my stash.  The black trim accents were remnants from previous projects.

Ghostly Delight IMG_0169  This navy scrub is trimmed with a bright orange and blue Halloween print.  This was a smaller piece so I had to use the Halloween themed fabric as my trim.  Making these scrub tops was fun.

Leave a Reply

