Refashioned Tank Top

It is great to be back to my crafting.  I’ve been away for a while (busy with life and one more transition)  Now, I have lots of time to devote to my craft work, to improving my health and to enjoying the company of my Sweetie.

As previously stated, I am taking a Silk Ribbon Embroidery class.  Started off with Sampler squares and have now progressed to a t-shirt..  My first project (one for me) was this tank top.  I added a beautiful floral desgin to the front.

 

Here are a few pictures showcasing my “first SRE project.”

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. redbamsews
    Jul 24, 2012 @ 17:55:05

    Wore my new blouse to class today. Received several complements. I am grateful for being blessed.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

