New Horizons!!!!

ImageIt’s been a couple of months since my last post.  So much has happened.  The end of another school year occurred.  With the sending off of the students to the joys of summer vacation,my hubby and I retired.  Checking off another milestone in our lives.  With retirement we headed off for a month-long road trip through Neveda, Arizona, Utah, and New Mexico.  Whenever we could find a JoAnn’s Fabric, we stopped.  I was able to pick up several skeins of yarn.  I picked up a mini book of stencils for wildflowers.  Will have to figure out how to use this.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jeanne Marie
    Jul 05, 2012 @ 10:17:34

    Congratulations on your retirement! I figured out a few days ago that mine is 16 years away, and I’ve begun the count down.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

