January Update on Unfinished Projects

Well, January is almost over and I guess I need to get out of the slump I’ve been in.  Dedicated the day to de-cluttering.  Now that I’ve cleaned out two closets, I’m going to spend the rest of the day knitting.  I have two needlecraft projects that need to be finished.  This one that’s a knitted scarf and then I think I’ll tackle a green and yellow crocheted afghan that I started.  Will post pics once I’m done.

Can’t wait to check off                                the projects as I complete them.  That will make me a very happy person.  In addition to be happy I guess I can add being satisfied.  My slump is evaporating.  Yippee!          I took on a sewing request from a friend.  She wanted me to sew her 15 tube holders for plastic grocery bags.  Will start that in a couple of days.

Happy crafting!

Leave a Reply

