Liebster Blog Award

I’d like to thank Morgan of pinsandpatience, pinsandpatience.wordpress.com,  who awarded my blog, redbam,sews.wordpress.com, the Liebster Blog Award.  I humbly accept this award. 

   As a receipent of this award I will comply with its five rules.

1.  Acknowledge the blogger who gave you the award by linking back to them.

2.  Give this award to five other bloggers.  Let them know through a comment on their blog.

3.  Post this wonderful award on your blog.

4.  Bask in glory bestowed on you and appreciate all the amazing bloggers out there.

5.  Enjoy and spread the good vibes about the award.

Here are my five awardees.

1.  Tanit-IsisSews, a courageous seamstress, who adventures into complex projects that I only dream of attempting such as sewing her own pair of jeans.

2.  Stuffstephdoes, a multifacited blogger and sewist, who artfully portrays and shares her many interests that uplifts the daily events in our lives.

3.  ReFashionista, a Good Samaritan Recycler Extraordinaire, who pledges to reinvent discarded clothing items into new pieces and then donating them.

4.  Sewalholic, an adventurous sewist, who has launched her own pattern line, Sewaholic Patterns.

5.  DiligentHousewife, a valient daily chronicler, and member of a noble profession, the homemaker, who reminds me of the wonderful women like my mom.  You are brave to dedicate your life to being a homemaker.

Again, thank you for this award.  I hope this post complies with the rules of this award.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. redbamsews
    Jan 15, 2012 @ 06:29:24

    I apologize to those I’ve mentioned in this blog as I am still a novice blogger and have not perfected my blogging skills. I could not remember how to properly note (or create) a link to your blog.

    Reply

  2. Kirstin
    Jan 16, 2012 @ 16:29:44

    Thank you Beverly! It is nice to know that there are other people (besides me) who are reading my blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

