Off to a Slow Start

Well,we are 12 days into a new year and I still have not started any sewing project.  Seems that I am hybernating.  I do hear the my sewing room calling me.  I just need a little more time to vegetate.  Soon, I will be back to my sewing mojo.

I’m tossing around many ideas for possible projects.  Of course, there are a few wardrobe pieces I could whip up for myself.  But, I do not really need anything more for work.  There could also be a few more quilts for Project Linus.

I definitely need to start firming up my sewing goals.

Happy sewing!

Leave a Reply

