Needle Escapades–Acquisitions

New Bag for NeedleworkThis weekend I attended several craft fairs in town.  I picked up a lovely bag for my knitting and crocheting projects.  I, also, added to my yarn stash.  More Yarn

My latest project…..  Blue Heaven   Finished project–

Blue Delight

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maia
    Dec 06, 2011 @ 12:50:34

    You picked out great yarn! I love Cascade!

    Reply

    • redbamsews
      Dec 06, 2011 @ 13:49:31

      Thanks Maia! All of the yarn will become winter scarves. I’ve just completed #8 and started on the ninth. #9 is another scarf in the celery green shade. I had 6 hanks of wool yarn in that color.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

