Redbam’s Sewing Haven Additions

I am getting used to my new sewing digs.  Hubby is continues making improvements for me.  He made a new cutting table for me by putting a new top onto an existing desk.    Here is another view of  the cutting table.      Now, you can see how he added this top to the existing desk.  I can put my various cutting materials in one of the drawers.  My rotary cutters and the different rulers are now all in a handy location.  But, this is not all that my hubby did.  He added lights to the shelving unit above my sewing machine.  These new fixtures give me more light so I can work whenever I wish.    In the shelves above my sewing machines, I have baskets filled with spools of thread, bias trim, rick rack, quilt binding, etc.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Morgan Sin
    Nov 11, 2011 @ 11:32:45

    You are one lucky chick… 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

