Metamorphisis

My sewing area is under construction.   Another renovation project is underway.  My wonderful hubby is helping me with the relocation of my sewing room.  We will be converting a bedroom into my sewing room.  So, instead of working in the area adjacent to our bedroom, I will have my own space.  My own little Niche!  My own haven!

To make sure that I do not go into sewing withdrawals, my amazing man is making sure that I have a temporary work station.  I am able to work in the new site while it is being put into shape.    This will allow me to sew.  To the outside world it may look like my world is in topsy-turvy,  is not a project that will be rushed and we can anticipate construction to go on for a long haul.  I am happy because I will be able to sew in this new space whenever I want.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Morgan Sin
    Oct 27, 2011 @ 23:40:32

    Wow you are lucky! It would be wonderful to have a dedicated space 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

