Off track!

My last post was several days ago.  I got a pencil skirt cut and that’s about all.  I will have to mark the darts and then I will be ready to start sewing.  For some reason I seemed to have run out of steam and power.  In my attempt to do this, I keep tracking my food intake as well as my activities.  My goal is to spend at least a minimum of 20 minutes on my glider or walking.   Maybe, I need to become more childlike.  I probably need to laugh more.  Few great friends are helping in this respect.  Sewing will resume soon.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. redbamsews
    Sep 27, 2011 @ 17:30:27

    Pardon the venting. Feeling better already.

    Reply

  2. lavasista
    Sep 27, 2011 @ 17:38:03

    Yes!! At least one deep belly laugh a day is a REQUIREMENT!! Breathe!! Break is coming =D

    Reply

  3. redbamsews
    Sep 27, 2011 @ 17:53:14

    Thanks Lavasista! Your encouragement and appreciation is valued. Happy Sewing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

