Self-Stitched–Sept ’11 Challenge

Okay fellow bloggers, I’m taking the plunge.

Hopefully, I will have enough articles of clothing to meet this challenge.  Like other sewing bloggers, I am joining Zoe in this challenge.

I, (Beverly Ann McCall of redbamsews.wordpress.com), sign up as a participant of Self-Stitched-Sept ’11. I endeavour to wear something I’ve created  each day for the duration of September 2011.

Will start tomorrow, Thursday, September 1.  Hopefully, I can uses the pieces I have sewed or refashioned.  Will post pics, probably once a week.

Wish me luck.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cheryl
    Aug 31, 2011 @ 18:52:31

    Super Cool!!! Wow that is a challenge! Gotta make a special trip downstairs to check out what you have on for the day!!

    Reply

  2. Morgan Sin
    Sep 01, 2011 @ 02:56:39

    Awesome! I look forward to seeing your outfits 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

