Weekend Mission Successful

In my last post, I presented a to do list.  As each task was completed, they got line through.  Despite the fact that Sunday was spent on work tasks, I was able to complete most of the items on my list.  Got the scallopped hem skirt cut, now waiting for time to assemble it.  Peach eyelet fabric is the medium selected for this project.  Should be a nice fit for life in tropcial paradise. I’d be happy if I could get to it before the weekend.  The rest of the week is fully packed.  Will keep you posted!  Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

